REVIEWS

    review rating 5  We had damage to our hardwood floor from a large tv that was being moved from the 2nd floor. We called a few flooring companies but Ryan Abrams, owner of Timbercreek came out personally to see the damage and discuss options with us. He took customer service further than any other contacts that we made. He answered all our questions and he returned to fix our floor and we could not be more delighted! We would highly recommend Timbercreek Floors for their service and pricing and we will definitely use them again in the future. They were a delight to work with!

    thumb heather melrose
    2/19/2020

    review rating 5  Ryan and the Timbercreek Floors crew were the ideal home improvement experience. I had wood floors in the main areas, but my builder had installed carpeting in 3 bedrooms....almost 5 years ago! Luckily, I had the details on the flooring. Ryan contacted the manufacturer and arranged to get the flooring shipped to Austin. That, in itself, was no easy task. Thankfully, the floor style was still available. Ryan had the idea of removing some existing flooring in the entry way to the Master, so the flooring would not look like it was installed later. This would be especially important if the new wood did not completely match the wood from 5 years ago. Again, we were lucky, the flooring matched. Lastly, the crew worked all weekend, including several hours on Sunday to finish. The crew was polite, careful with my furniture and competent at their jobs. Rarely, have I had no issues with some aspect of a contract company doing work in my home. I'm grateful for their work and absolutely LOVE my new flooring.

    thumb Barbara Beck
    8/26/2019

    review rating 5  I can't say enough about the professionalism, great service and product Ryan and his team delivered. I replaced 2,000ft2 for travertine and hardwood flooring, and the new European white oak flooring looks amazing. I highly recommend Timbercreek Floors if you're looking for new hardwood floors!

    thumb Conrad Jordaan
    10/25/2019

    review rating 5  Our experience with Timbercreek was great. We had looked at their selection online and had somewhat decided their options weren’t going to work for us but we thought it was worth at least having a discussion with Ryan in case we were wrong. We described what we had in mind and he brought over a collection of samples, including items not online, and within an hour we had picked a floor, had Ryan’s bid and a tentative install date for the following week. It came together so easily we thought we were going to quickly and decided to wait a couple of days to look around. We ended up calling Ryan back a couple of days later and before the following week was up we had our new floors installed and they’re beautiful. The install was well done, Ryan was here when the work started to make sure the details were communicated and back again a couple of days later (as the install crew was finishing up) to look over the work and make sure we were happy. I wish everything in our construction project had been that easy. After dealing with numerous contractors that struggled to deliver, working with Ryan was refreshing.

    thumb Kirk Drummond
    1/26/2019

    review rating 5  Timbercreek did such an outstanding job! Ryan was honest and transparent about costs, time, and quality. His crew was incredible! They were always on time with materials and showed up ready to work. Ryan was communicative every step of the way informing me on what was done, being done, and next steps. Fantastic experience! Breathtaking new floors!

    thumb JD Thornock
    1/16/2020

    review rating 5  It was great working with Timbercreek Floors. Honest and professional. Excellent advice given based on where we planned on putting the new flooring and the wear and tear expected. He guided me away from my initial idea because given my space, he felt the floor I wanted would not meet my criteria. He moved me into a lower cost product. I really appreciate someone taking the time to explain so thoroughly the differences in the products and recommend a product that really fit my needs. The floors are absolutely gorgeous! Highly recommend working with them!

    thumb Christina Hungria
    5/20/2020

We had the best experience with Timbercreek Floors. The owner (Anthony) quickly set up an appointment and we met the other owner (Ryan). He provided us with all the information needed and even brought more sample, so we would have a better idea of how the floor would look before installation. They are the nicest people to work with and we highly recommend them!

Stephie Fogelman

Absolutely Fantastic Service. Ryan was wonderful to work with and very quick to get the job done. Floors looked Fabulous! Thanks Timbercreek Floors you guys are Amazing !!!!!

TAMMIE HARPER

Ryan was so easy to work with through the whole process! Prompt, thoughtful, and kept me informed throughout the project. He was patient with our wanting to see every option, talk through pros and cons of each floor and even make some changes as we went. My new floors are beautiful and a perfect fit for our family. Highly recommend!

CANDICE HEATON

Ryan was great to work with and the floors in the new office space look terrific!

April Mangum

I have always loved hardwood floors and was thrilled when we began an update on our home … after 17 years and 7 kids we needed a big time transformation!

I looked for what seemed an obsessive amount of time, but I was afraid of making a mistake, and had difficulty finding something I loved. Finally, exasperated with the situation, I found myself one day at Westlake HEB where I noticed a “Timbercreek Floors” display. Leaving my name, email, and cell with the selections that appealed to me, I returned home with my groceries not giving it any further thought.

The very next day Ryan was in my home, the ordeal as good as done. The biggest surprise about Timbercreek floors is that Ryan is the owner of the company, so he is personally invested in your satisfaction. He is also extremely knowledgeable in his field, and uniquely gifted at both understanding what I was looking for and bringing the search to closure. From the moment I met Ryan, everything became a joy.

With low overhead, they pass the savings onto their customers … and his was the only company that offered a 3% discount for customers paying in cash (charges normally taken by credit card companies) – which translated into even more savings.

Also, in addition to the best pricing, they had reliable, skilled, hard working employees do both the removal of our existing tile and the install … ALL with NO hidden surprises. Everything was executed EXACTLY as promised.

The only surprise being how wonderfully pleasant the entire experience was from start to finish …. and how THRILLED we are to daily wake up into a home that has been absolutely beautifully TRANSFORMED!!!

Thank you, Ryan!! We are happy to know you and now count you and your wife as personal friends!!

Kate Raeder

Contact Us

We look forward to helping you with your hardwood floors. If you have questions or would like a FREE ESTIMATE, call us or fill out the form below and we will contact you.
Call Us: 512-592-8140
Email: ryan@timbercreekfloors.com